Chinese ballet and acrobatic show "Nutcracker"

The ballet and acrobatic show "Nutcracker" is new, on what not the similar dramatized representation in which the circus and the ballet, acrobatic tricks and numbers of masters of a kung fu are connected.

It is the brilliant ballet of the Russian composer told by the Chinese actors in language of circus.

On a scene it will be at the same time possible to see 50 acrobats and 12 tons of exotic scenery accompanied by lighting and sound effects. Everyone to whom will have the luck to visit show of the Chinese acrobats, will become the witness of revolution in the world of circus representations and revolution in the world of choreography.

The wonderful performance having nothing in common with theatrical and circus performances habitual to us will be presented to the audience. A performance in which the ballet is combined with ancient magic of the Chinese circus, the performance based on the Buddhist idea of gravitation and the Chinese traditions of magic theater.

The story of the Nutcracker told once by Hoffman and embodied in the ballet by Tchaikovsky will find new life in show of the Chinese circus and ballet masters.

The ballet and acrobatic show "Nutcracker" will open for you doors to the unprecedented world where the fragility of ballet choreography multiplied by circus numbers at ultra boundary height and figured soaring in air turns into the finest circus and the most dangerous ballet!

Undoubtedly, one of the best Chinese Illusionists who the even most convinced skeptics will force to believe in a miracle became decoration of a performance.

- "It is impossible! How he does is?" - believe, you won't be able to answer this question even if will watch each movement of the well-known illusionist from the first row, having armed with the field-glass! So simply enjoy a fantastic show and derive pleasure, observing as children jump up from delight, without taking eyes from the Illusionist working wonders with improbable, incomprehensible and unknown speed!

About the troupe

The Dalian acrobatic troupe was several times nominated by the Ministry of Culture of China for an outstanding contribution to national culture of China, received more than 200 prestigious awards, both in China, and beyond its limits.

The troupe reached the world popularity thanks to the Chinese acrobatic version of the classical Russian ballet "Nutcracker" which tours took place more than in 60 countries of the world.

DSC_00630001
_DSC0104
_DSC0053
_DSC0052
_DSC00220022_1
DSC_00630001

©2007 - 2020 ART PLUS LLC

Китайское балетно-акробатическое шоу "Nutcracker"

               Китайское балетно-акробатическое шоу «Щелкунчик» - это новое, ни на что не похожее театрализованное представление, в котором соединены цирк и балет, акробатические трюки и номера мастеров кунг-фу. 

                   Это гениальный балет русского композитора, рассказанный китайскими артистами на языке цирка. 

 

             На сцене одновременно можно будет увидеть 45 акробатов и 12 тонн диковинных декораций в сопровождении световых и звуковых эффектов. Каждый, кому посчастливится побывать на шоу китайских акробатов, станет свидетелем переворота в мире цирковых представлений и революции в мире хореографии. 

                  Зрителям будет представлен чудо-спектакль, не имеющий ничего общего с привычными нам театральными и цирковыми постановками. Спектакль, в котором балет сочетается с древней магией китайского цирка, спектакль, основанный на буддийском представлении о гравитации и китайских традициях магического театра. История Щелкунчика, рассказанная когда-то Гофманом и воплощенная в балете Чайковским, обретет новую жизнь в шоу китайских цирковых и балетных мастеров. 

               Балетно-акробатическое шоу «Щелкунчик» откроет для Вас двери в невиданный мир, где хрупкость балетной хореографии, помноженная на цирковые номера на запредельной высоте и фигурное парение в воздухе, оборачивается самым прекрасным цирком и самым опасным балетом! 

Несомненно, украшением спектакля стал один из лучших китайских Иллюзионистов, который даже самых убеждённых скептиков заставит поверить в чудо. 

              - «Это невозможно! Как он это делает?» - поверьте, Вы не сможете ответить на этот вопрос, даже если будете следить за каждым движением знаменитого иллюзиониста с первого ряда, вооружившись биноклем! Поэтому просто наслаждайтесь фантастическим зрелищем и получайте удовольствие, наблюдая, как дети подпрыгивают от восторга, не сводя глаз с Иллюзиониста, творящего чудеса с невероятной, непостижимый и небывалой скоростью!

О труппе

               Даляньская акробатическая труппа была несколько раз номинирована Министерством культуры Китая за выдающийся вклад в национальную культуру Китая, получила более 200 престижных наград, как в Китае, так и за его пределами.

               Команда труппы насчитывает более 500 человек и показывает более 1000 представлений в год. 

               Труппа достигла всемирной известности благодаря китайской акробатической версии классического русского балета "Щелкунчик", гастроли которого прошли более чем в 60 странах мира, в том числе и с оглушительными аншлагами в России(ноябрь-декабрь 2014 года).

DSC_00630001
_DSC0104
_DSC0053
_DSC0052
_DSC00220022_1
DSC_00630001

©2007 - 2020 ООО АРТ ПЛЮС