Yulan. World of Love

 

Yulan: World of Love is an original sq acrobatic performance produced by the famous Dalian acrobatic troupe from China.

This epic show lasts over 90 minutes and includes 12 fantastic scenes filled with music, acrobatics, ballet, modern dance, gymnastics and special multimedia effects. "Is this circus, dance or theater?" You ask - and the answer is yes. It's all.

This show has already found a response in millions of hearts of viewers in countries such as the USA, China, Russia, Great Britain and continues to conquer more and more countries as part of its world tour.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

 Dalian acrobatic troupe

The Dalian Acrobatic Troupe has been nominated several times by the Ministry of Culture of China for its outstanding contribution to the national culture of China, and has received over 200 prestigious awards, both in China and abroad.

The troupe's team numbers more than 500 people and shows more than 1000 performances a year.

The troupe has achieved worldwide fame thanks to the Chinese acrobatic version of the classic Russian ballet The Nutcracker, which has toured more than 60 countries around the world, including with deafening sold-out houses in Russia (November-December 2014).

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

YULAN-121127_1-2292
YULAN-Picture-Nr_5-_WINDS-OF-FIRE_-repla
yulan-Picture-Nr_11-YULAN-121127_1-1228.
yulan-Picture-Nr_21-YULAN-121127_1-1460.
YULAN-Picture-Nr_30-DONT-CROP-BODIES1211
玉兰•爱的世界
yulan-Picture Nr_51 YULAN-121127_1-2407.

©2007 - 2020 ART PLUS LLC

Yulan. World of Love

 

Юлан: Мир Любви - это оригинальysq акробатический спектакль, созданная известной Далянской акробатической труппой из Китая. 

Это грандиозное зрелище проходит более 90 минут и включает в себя 12 фантастических сцен, наполненных музыкой, акробатикой, балетом, современным танцем, гимнастикой и специальными мультимедийными эффектами. «Это цирк, танец или театр?» Вы спрашиваете - и ответ «да». Это все.

Это шоу уже нашло отклик в миллионах сердец зрителей таких странах как США, Китай, Россия, Великобритания и продолжает покорять все новые и новые страны в рамках своего мирового турне.

 

 ​

 Dalian acrobatic troupe

               Даляньская акробатическая труппа была несколько раз номинирована Министерством культуры Китая за выдающийся вклад в национальную культуру Китая, получила более 200 престижных наград, как в Китае, так и за его пределами.

               Команда труппы насчитывает более 500 человек и показывает более 1000 представлений в год. 

               Труппа достигла всемирной известности благодаря китайской акробатической версии классического русского балета "Щелкунчик", гастроли которого прошли более чем в 60 странах мира, в том числе и с оглушительными аншлагами в России(ноябрь-декабрь 2014 года).

 ​

YULAN-121127_1-2292
YULAN-Picture-Nr_5-_WINDS-OF-FIRE_-repla
yulan-Picture-Nr_11-YULAN-121127_1-1228.
yulan-Picture-Nr_21-YULAN-121127_1-1460.
YULAN-Picture-Nr_30-DONT-CROP-BODIES1211
玉兰•爱的世界
yulan-Picture Nr_51 YULAN-121127_1-2407.

©2007 - 2020 ООО АРТ ПЛЮС